search >

Volltextsuche

Sprachauswahl

DeutschEnglish

Quicknavigation

Start Contact Site Notice

Seiteninhalt

abstandhalter
Your Contact Persons at the Museum

In case of general questions on planning your visit, information material as well as reservation of guided tours, hands-on programs and educational courses please contact our Office.

Dr. Monika Kania-Schütz   Director of the Museum

Dr. Monika Kania-Schütz
E-Mail: freilichtmuseum@glentleiten.de

Dr. Claudia Richartz   Vice Director of the Museum

Dr. Claudia Richartz
E-Mail: verwaltung@bhm-amerang.de

Sven Schrader  

Administration and Controlling

Sven Schrader
E-Mail: sven.schrader@glentleiten.de

Team Sekretariat   Office
General information, reservation of guided tours, hands-on programs and educational courses

Sandra Listl
Anita Wagner
Lothar Behrens
E-Mail: freilichtmuseum@glentleiten.de
Phone: +49 (0)8851 - 185 0
N.N.   Research  

N.N.
E-Mail: freilichtmuseum@glentleiten.de
Jan Borgmann   Collections of Cultural Studies

Jan Borgmann M.A. 
E-Mail: Jan.Borgmann@glentleiten.de
Beate Lohner   Educational Courses

Beate Lohner M.A.
E-Mail: Beate.Lohner@glentleiten.de
Dr. Melanie Bauer  

Press Relations Officer

Dr. Melanie Bauer
E-Mail: Melanie.Bauer@glentleiten.de

Werner Deiser   Organization of Events

Werner Deiser
E-Mail: Werner.Deiser@glentleiten.de
Martin Wiedenbauer   Construction Supervision

Martin Wiedenbauer
E-Mail: Martin.Wiedenbauer@glentleiten.de



Logo Bezirk Oberbayern